Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 802-244-8532 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Hannon Home Center

(802) 244-8532

America's Mattress Gallery

(802) 244-6685
review rating

We got our decking at Hannon Home Center. They were very helpful! Ryan is the man.

Facebook Icon Adam Audet 4/18/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bill

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Charlie Moriarty 2/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Provided great information and didn't pressure us for a sale. Went out of their way to make delivery work for US... not make us be home when they were available to deliver!

Google Icon Sandra Wetzel 2/8/2017

Look what Sandra Wetzel had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

One of the best family run businesses! Friendly, knowledgable and our go to place for all our home project needs and more! Highly recommended!

Houzz Icon powerpad007 4/3/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Local company with competitive prices. Very friendly and helpful and are willing to order products they don't have in stock.

Houzz Icon dtanmom 2/9/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Facebook Icon Jonathan Morris 12/2/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable and fair prices. I bought a kitchen and appliances from Hannon Home Center - After coming to my house to measure everything was delivered on time and everything fitted perfectly!

Google Icon TheBeckyjustin 2/19/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill and the team at Hannon Home Center acted as the General Contractor for my ground up renovation project. I was green to construction on this level and Hanno...

Houzz Icon Justin Blackman 4/3/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Provided great information and didn't pressure us for a sale. Went out of their way to make delivery work for US... not make us be home when they were available to deliver!

Google Icon Sandra Wetzel 2/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Peggy Smith 4/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love the Hannons! We've bought all of our major appliances and bedding from HHC.

Facebook Icon Jessica Kaiser 4/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got our decking at Hannon Home Center. They were very helpful! Ryan is the man.

Facebook Icon Adam Audet 4/18/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Stacey Smith Stine 6/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great shop, they can save you a trip to Burlington on just about anything you need, and the prices are just as good as the box stores. Customer service is awesome! Nice to have Hannon's in town.

Facebook Icon Chuck Williams 7/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Peggy Smith 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After a delivery/installation nightmare with Lowe’s that lasted 5 weeks and wasted over 30 hours of our time, we got our money back and bought a stackable washer and dryer from Hannon’s. The order was placed seamlessly on a Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday (only because we weren’t available sooner). Mr. Hannon and his son, Ryan, personally delivered and installed the set. They were professional, courteous, and on time. The entire experience was delightful. We will be buying all our appliances from this amazing local business.

Google Icon Alexia Venafra 2/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent and knowledgeable sales and service. In an era of cheapo appliances, the folks here were straight with us on what was a good value and had a good track record. When Whirlpool denied the reality of our experience, Hannon came out and fixed it on their own dime. While you’re there, pick up some of the scrubbies or a nice wooden cutting board, you won’t be disappointed.

Google Icon David Huck 2/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I recently purchased a queen mattress from Hanson Home Center. I understood it was to be delivered on a specific day but when most of the day had passed I called! Oops the mattress was being delivered to Hannon's that day not me! I had removed the sheets, blanket,mattress pad and pillow case covers, including the protective covers; and washed most of them!! I explained that to someone at Hannon's. They said they were sorry and would call the next day to set up a delivery time. Less than 5 minutes later I get a call from Ryan at Hannon's. He was heeded home and would be driving near my house and would be happy to deliver the mattress on his way home!! I was amazed; how very fortunate for me and how very thoughtful! Thank you again Ryan for your over and above customer service. Much appreciated.Sincerely,Lori Frohman

Google Icon Lorelei Frohman 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wife and I bought a new dishwasher there during a sale. The atmosphere is awesome and they had cookies. The Hannon family is always there to help however they can, and they always make you feel at home!

Google Icon Jamie Danaher 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family run business - very helpful and welcoming. Exceptional service! Love looking around Rhonda's kitchen for new pans, glassware, candles, etc. We got a mattress and pillows from them as well - Bill was super helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend and they have some great local handmade stuff - shop local!

Facebook Icon Misha Strelnikov 9/2/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have purchased items from the Hannon’s home center and found them to be acknowledged on their products. They worked hard to please me. Would come back to them when I need to

Facebook Icon Mary Ilene Smith 3/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Hannon Home Center! I recently faced a challenge replacing an older wall oven with dimensions different than newer models now available. Rhonda and Bill were helpful and knowledgeable and clearly had my best interests at heart. Their advice was invaluable!! I purchased multiple appliances from them for my kitchen remodel. Prices were competitive. Scheduling, delivery and coordination with project progress (rewiring, plumbing, cabinet resizing/reconfigurin We are fortunate to have a local resource to serve our appliance, furniture, window, door, flooring needs. Don't know how they do it all, and do it so well. Yay Hannon Home Center! Rhonda, Bill, and son Ryan are the best!! (And....Rhonda's Kitchen has fantastic smaller items for your kitchen. Purchased the best oven mitts ever for myself and gifts for family. Nice aprons, cutting boards, cookware, etc. ) Shop Hannon Home Center....you will not be disappointed. Susan

Facebook Icon Susan Werntgen 3/21/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Nick Gruschow 4/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon James Stanley 6/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hannon Home Center is a great place to buy things and supporting the locals businesses I had a need for a mattress topper because mine wasn't working out. Rhonda was very helpful and informed about the different ones they had. She was concerned about my dilemma, asked me questions, and showed me the best one she would recommend. She was right! It has been the best mattress topper ever! Thank you, Rhonda!

Facebook Icon Deb Morris 3/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Professional, great service and LOCAL.Just love Hannon Home Center!

Google Icon Susan Werntgen 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our old washing machine passed on and Hannon’s was able to deliver a quality machine at a good price the same day! This is not something the big box stores can do. We are very pleased.

Google Icon Ann Zetterstrom 4/16/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Hannon Home Center for the wonderful customer service. We ordered a new washer & dryer, they were promptly delivered, old appliances removed, new ones installed and Bill even showed me how to use all the buttons. I highly recommend HHC.

Facebook Icon Sheena Chadwick 5/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly service and I love my new bathroom cabinets!

Google Icon Wendy Steager 5/30/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

After a delivery/installation nightmare with Lowe’s that lasted 5 weeks and wasted over 30 hours of our time, we got our money back and bought a stackable washer and dryer from Hannon’s. The order was placed seamlessly on a Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday (only because we weren’t available sooner). Mr. Hannon and his son, Ryan, personally delivered and installed the set. They were professional, courteous, and on time. The entire experience was delightful. We will be buying all our appliances from this amazing local business.

Google Icon Alexia Venafra 9/11/2017

Thank you Alexia Venafra!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and friendly staff. Nice selection of appliances, kitchen items, and gifts. Staff is knowledgeable but not at all pushy. Had a great showroom for mattresses, furniture, and flooring too. Love their jingle when I hear it on the radio - always brightens my day!

Google Icon Billy Hannon, Jr. 6/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charlie Moriarty 2/19/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our fridge died, so I ordered a new one at Hannon Home Center. Bill delivered and installed it himself the same day it was delivered to him by GE. It was not in the direction of all of his other installs that day, but he still made the drive up late in the day because he doesn't like to let customers go too long without a fridge. Great service, very friendly, and honest. They called me and kept me informed as to the progress of the refrigerator. Also, this brand new fridge was priced well below what the big home improvement stores had it listed for. I will definitely be back, thank you Hannon's.

Facebook Icon Mike Ricciardi 7/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were extremely friendly and helpful. Our refrigerator broke and a storm was coming the next day and they had our new one delivered that night. Great customer service.

Google Icon Kara Beck 2/20/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new washing machine, had it delivered and installed, and our old one hauled away, all in one day. Actually, over the course of just a few hours. So easy, right here in Waterbury! Nice people, great service, and top quality products. I like the machine better than our old one, and I expect it to last. Thanks Rhonda and Bill!

Facebook Icon Cary Friberg 3/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Hannon Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hannon Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hannon Home Center